eCommittee, Supreme Court of India

Composition of eCommittee as on 19th January, 2015

Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India Patron-in-Chief, eCommittee.

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur, Judge, Supreme Court of India & Judge-Incharge, eCommittee.

Members, eCommittee:

- Mr. Ashok T. Ukrani, Member (Judicial)
- Dr. H. K. Suhas, Member (Technical)
- Mr. A. Ramesh Babu, Member (Management / Human Resources)

Invitee Members of the eCommittee:

- Attorney General for India.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Badar Durrez Ahmed, Judge, Delhi High Court.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy, Judge, Karnataka High Court
- Mr. Gopal Subramanium, Senior Advocate.
- Secretary General, Supreme Court of India.
- Secretary to Government of India, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law & Justice, New Delhi.
- Secretary or Additional Secretary nominated by Department of Electronics & Information Technology (DeitY), Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, Govt. of India
- Joint Secretary, Plan Finance-II, Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India.